Sometimes, when attempting to login, members come across the following screen:
This usually means the account you are attempting to login to is now closed.
Your account may have been closed for the following reasons:
- You previously closed your account.
- You requested a refund which resulted in the closure of your account.
- We closed your account due to irregular activity.
Unfortunately once your account is closed it cannot be reversed. If you wish to re-register with us, you can easily do so here.