Menu

How to permanently close your account

Follow

How to permanently close your account

To close your account:

  • Log into your account 
  • Click account on the navigation pane 
  • select preferences (it's the last tab on the right)
  • Click the link on the bottom of the page that says "Click Here"
  • Select "Close Account"

 

Screen_Shot_2018-10-30_at_16.32.00.png

 

Screen_Shot_2018-10-30_at_16.32.34.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request