Menu

How do I stop or cancel my syndicates?

Follow

How do I stop or cancel my syndicates?

 

Stopping your syndicate is easy, you just need to login and select the syndicate you want stopped. You can do this under 'Tickets' and then 'Manage Tickets'.  

 

We've made it easy to stop your syndicate at any time - we want all our members to have full control. Just follow the steps below:

  • Step 1) Login and click into your Tickets
  • Step 2) Click ‘Manage Tickets’ - select stop syndicate
  • Step 3) Option to pause or stop syndicate
  • Step 4) Confirm stop and process

 

Below we have detailed images that will show you how to stop any active syndicates, but please remember you must be logged into the member's area first.

  

Step 1:  Once you are logged into your account, you will need to go onto your tickets page by clicking Tickets in the navigation panel.

 blobid1.png

 

 

Step 2:  Once you have clicked to view your tickets, you will see a button called Manage. Once you click here you will see two further options. If the syndicate is active, you will see an option for Stop syndicate. Click Stop syndicate to stop or cancel any active syndicates.

 blobid2.png

 

 

Step 3:  You will see a message pop up (image below). You have an option to pause syndicates, which is useful if you have many syndicates. Alternative, you can click No, I want to stop. This will then prompt you to another page.

 blobid3.png

 

 

Step 4:  Final step will simply give you the button to stop your syndicate. Click Stop syndicate. Below you still have the option to pause the syndicate.

 

blobid5.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request